Início > Uncategorized > Cartas Antigas: James Brown reclamando dos “rappers”

Cartas Antigas: James Brown reclamando dos “rappers”


Amplify’d from www.lettersofnote.com

Hi sport, Darling

I’m suggesting that we make this trip our last one, not that I don’t care but it’s not that you’re not a beautiful girl. I hope our short relation— got you on the good foot. I’m going to give you another six thousand so you won’t have to go work to quick but you’ll be fine. I’ll always be your friend.

James

To Princess D

Dear Sir

To whom it may concern. I don’t know if you know God, but what you have done to me, you will not be successful very long and then you’ll know what it means to be taken the advantage of. I have more songs than any other, and the rap singers is taken the advantage of me. Not the singers but the record co. They owe me fortune and you are not collecting my money. You are big now you can be small (again).

James Brown

Some day?

Read more at www.lettersofnote.com

 

  1. Nenhum comentário ainda.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

